NNSCI Staff

The Navajo Nation Shopping Center’s, Inc. is managed by a team of professionals all of whom are trained in industry standards and best practices in the Shopping Center Industry procedures, processes, marketing, leasing, and customer service.

Nathaniel Begay, CEO, nbegay@nnscinc.com
Elizabeth Tso, Controller, etso@nnscinc.com
Juanita Yazzie, Leasing Manager, Human Resources Administrator, jyazzie@nnscinc.com
Brianna Slinkey, Executive Assistant, bslinkey@nnscinc.com
Irene Benally, Accounts Payable Technician, ibenally@nnscinc.com
Melvilena John, Accounts Receivable Technician, mjohn@nnscinc.com
Byron Hoskie, Business Development Specialist, bhoskie@nnscinc.com

Maintenance Staff
Charles Day, Maintenance Manager, cday@nnscinc.com
Murphy Nelson, Maintenance Support Specialist, mnelson@nnscinc.com
Henson Joe, Crownpoint
Emmitt Drapper, Kayenta
Kee Jake, Pine Hill
Wilson Begay, Pinon
Brian Lee, St. Michaels, blee@nnscinc.com
Jonas Y. Benally, Tuba City
Larry Tucker, Window Rock, ltucker@nnscinc.com
Delbert Nez, Dilkon
William Shirley, Shiprock

For contact information please visit our Directory.